¿como ser agente de la EPF?

(esta información es calcificada)

¡Que tal pinguinos!

Si lo que quieres es mantener la isla protegida y lejos de el mal viniste a la sección correcta,pues esta es la información que necesitas par ser un agente de la EPF.

Lo primero es dirigirte a la estación pingui-fonica y responder la llamadaagente epf 1

Luego te saldrá el siguiente mensaje le dan en si.

Después les saldrá otro mensaje le dan clik en añadir.

Después te esto los dejara ingresar a la sala de comando donde encontraran todo lo que necesitan para ser agentes.

Eso es todo por mi parte ¡sigan pinguineando!

72 comentarios en “¿como ser agente de la EPF?

  1. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment
    is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Thank you!

    Me gusta

  2. I used to be suggested this website by means of my cousin. I’m not positive whether this put up is written by means of him as
    nobody else recognize such targeted about my problem. You’re wonderful!
    Thank you!

    Me gusta

  3. First off I would like to say terrific blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to
    ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you center
    yourself and clear your head before writing. I’ve had a hard
    time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there.
    I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems
    like the first 10 to 15 minutes are wasted simply just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or hints? Kudos!

    Me gusta

  4. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?
    Cheers!

    Me gusta

  5. I’m extremely impressed along with your writing abilities as well
    as with the format in your blog. Is that this a paid
    theme or did you customize it your self? Either way keep up
    the nice high quality writing, it’s rare to peer a great weblog like this one
    today..

    Me gusta

  6. A aparência desde determinado corredor dívida achar-se em relação
    a ascendência adornado, aptidão erguida e achar a fim de associação, braços se movimentando ao aspecto compadecimento cadáver através de movimentos destinado a
    anverso no entanto com finalidade de após menos ajuntar na ajuntamento compadecimento cadáver, pernas alinhadas,
    sem rotações dos joelhos bem como pés.

    Me gusta

  7. I was suggested this blog by means of my cousin. I am no longer certain whether or not this submit is written via him as nobody
    else know such exact about my trouble. You are incredible!
    Thanks!

    Me gusta

  8. Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended
    up losing several weeks of hard work due to no data backup.
    Do you have any methods to stop hackers?

    Me gusta

  9. I do consider all the ideas you have introduced to your post.
    They are really convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, the posts are very quick for novices. Could you please extend them a bit from
    subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

    Me gusta

  10. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I
    get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there
    any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

    Me gusta

  11. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of
    your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.

    Do you offer guest writers to write content for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a
    post or elaborating on most of the subjects you write about
    here. Again, awesome site!

    Le gusta a 1 persona

Responder

